• + 49-6101-80274-0

TRANSLATION · INTERPRETING · TERMINOLOGY MANAGEMENT

High-Quality Translation Agency

We are a professional translation agency which offers exceptional language expertise services. We have an experienced team, flexible prices, and international quality certification.

01

Translations

We provide high-quality and professional translations in many languages. Our focus is on European languages, Arabic and Asian languages. For this purpose, we have an extensive pool of translators all over the world who translate into their native language.

02

Interpreting

Whether at negotiations, trade fairs or presentations, conferences or speeches, our first-class professional interpreters will provide the necessary support and ensure that you make a good impression – even when abroad.

03

Terminology Management

We provide a terminology database which guarantees that terms are used correctly. It is extremely important, especially when it comes to technical documents, that binding and consistent terminology is used.

translation agency

Why choose us?

Professional translation services that you can trust

Quality

Our translation agency is one of only a few in Germany to have been audited by an external auditor in accordance with DIN EN ISO 9001:2015 and also be registered in accordance with DIN EN ISO 17 100:2016:05.

Languages and File formats

We translate from and into almost all languages. We work with professional translators with a wide range of qualifications. We can handle virtually any file format.

Translation Memory System

Every translation project is completed in our system which serves to expand the database that has been set up for the respective customer. In the long term, this also means cost savings for you, as subsequent projects will often contain text passages which can be recycled from previous translations.

Confidentiality

We go beyond the requirements of the GDPR (General Data Protection Regulation) and ensure the secure storage and management of your data. When transmitting large volumes of data, we only use a trusted server in Germany.

Our Value

Our unwavering commitment is reflected in our continuously growing customer base. We have been able to optimise our work processes thanks to our many years of experience. We put great emphasis on close collaboration with our customers and support them in all questions concerning multilingual communication.

And more...

We are able to help our customers in all their projects, even when they have extremely urgent requests. We offer fair prices and take text repetitions into account in order to reduce the price of the translation.

get your free quote

Why don't we start ?

We will reply to your inquiry promptly and provide you with a non-binding quote free of charge. We adhere to the agreed delivery times.


Quality in translation services has top priority for us, which is why we use state-of-the-art translation technology.

DIN EN ISO 9001:2015

We are certified according to this standard by TÜV Hessen. This standard describes the requirements on quality management. We work in accordance with this standard in order to optimise our processes and ensure our customers get the most value from our services.

iso 9001 certified

DIN EN ISO 17 100:2016-05

We are registered according to this standard which describes, amongst others, the completion of translations and the qualification of translators and interpreters. Another requirement is that all translations have to be checked by a second translator (4-eyes-principle).

An experienced agency,
open to the whole world.

0

Translation Projects

0

Language Combinations

YOUR NAME
YOUR EMAIL
YOUR MESSAGE

Privacy settings

When you visit our website, information about your browser may be stored by certain services, usually in the form of cookies. Here you can change your privacy settings. It should be noted that blocking some types of cookies may affect your experience on our website and the services we can offer.

Click to enable/disable Google Analytics tracking code.
Click to enable/disable Google Fonts.
Click to enable/disable Google Maps.
Click to enable/disable video embeds.
Our website uses cookies, mainly from third parties. Define your privacy settings and / or consent to the use of cookies.

• + 49-6101-80274-0

ÜBERSETZUNGEN · DOLMETSCHERLEISTUNGEN · TERMINOLOGIEMANAGEMENT

Übersetzungsagentur mit höchsten Ansprüchen

Ka-Ve ist eine professionelle Übersetzungsagentur, die Sprachdienstleistungen auf höchstem Niveau anbietet. Hinter uns steht ein erfahrenes und qualifiziertes Team, wir bieten wettbewerbsgerechte Preise und können international anerkannte Qualitätszertifikate vorweisen.

01

Übersetzungen

Wir bieten hochwertige und professionelle Übersetzungen in viele Sprachen an. Schwerpunkte dabei sind die europäischen Sprachen, Arabisch und asiatische Sprachen. Hierzu steht uns weltweit ein umfangreiches Team von Übersetzern zur Verfügung, die in ihre Muttersprache übersetzen.

02

Dolmetschen

Bei Verhandlungen, Messen und Präsentationen sowie bei Tagungen und Vorträgen stehen Ihnen unsere professionellen Dolmetscher zur Seite und gewährleisten so Ihr erfolgreiches Auftreten – auch im Ausland.

03

Terminologiemanagement

Unser Angebot enthält auch die Erstellung einer Terminologie-Datenbank, durch die stets die korrekte Verwendung von Fachbegriffen sichergestellt werden kann. Insbesondere bei technischen Dokumenten ist es außerordentlich wichtig, dass konsequent eine gleichbleibende Terminologie verwendet wird.

translation agency

Was spricht für uns?

Professionelle Übersetzungsleistungen, denen Sie vertrauen können.

Qualität

Wir sind eine der wenigen Übersetzungsagenturen in Deutschland, die regelmäßig von einem externen Auditor des TÜV Hessen gemäß DIN EN ISO 9001:2015 auditiert wird und die gemäß DIN EN ISO 17 100:2016-05 registriert ist.

Sprachen und Dateiformate

Wir übersetzen in viele Sprachen und ständig kommen weitere hinzu. Hierzu arbeiten wir mit professionellen Übersetzern, die ein breites Spektrum von Fachgebieten abdecken. Nahezu sämtliche Dateiformate können bei uns bearbeitet werden.

Translation Memory System

Die Erstellung der Übersetzung erfolgt in unserem System, über welches eine sich stetig erweiternde Datenbank für den jeweiligen Auftraggeber angelegt werden kann. Auf lange Sicht bedeutet dies für Sie Kosteneinsparungen, wenn nachfolgende Projekte Textteile enthalten, die aus vorherigen Projekten übernommen werden können und eine Konsistenz der Übersetzung.

Vertraulichkeit

Die Anforderungen der DSGVO (Datenschutz-Grundverordnung) werden durch uns erfüllt. Somit ist die sichere Speicherung und Verwaltung Ihrer Daten gewährleistet. Bei der Übermittlung großer Datenmengen vertrauen wir ausschließlich auf einen Trusted Server in Deutschland.

Unser Fokus

Unser stetiges Engagement spiegelt sich in einem kontinuierlich wachsenden Kundenstamm wider. Auf der Basis langjähriger Erfahrung haben wir unsere Arbeitsabläufe optimiert. Dabei setzen wir auf eine enge Zusammenarbeit mit unseren Kunden und betreuen diese umfassend in Fragen der fremdsprachlichen Kommunikation.

Und was noch?

Wir können unsere Kunden bei ihren Projekten auch dann unterstützen, wenn besonderer Termindruck besteht . Wir bieten faire Preise und berücksichtigen insbesondere auch Textwiederholungen preismindernd.

HOLEN SIE SICH EIN KOSTENFREIES ANGEBOT EIN

Machen Sie den ersten Schritt und Sie uns eine Anfrage.

Kurzfristig erhalten Sie ein kostenfreies und unverbindliches Angebot. Zugesagte Termine werden von uns eingehalten. Versprochen!


Bei unseren Übersetzungsleistungen hat Qualität oberste Priorität, aus diesem Grunde verwenden wir eine hochmoderne Übersetzungstechnologie.

DIN EN ISO 9001:2015

Der TÜV Hessen zertifiziert uns jährlich nach dieser Norm. Sie beschreibt die Anforderungen an das Qualitätsmanagement. Wir befolgen diese Norm, um unseren Prozessablauf zu optimieren, damit Kunden den größtmöglichen Vorteil aus unseren Leistungen beziehen können.

iso 9001 certified

DIN EN ISO 17 100:2016-05

Wir sind gemäß dieser Norm registriert. Sie beschreibt u. a. die Erstellung von Übersetzungen und die Qualifikation von Übersetzern und Dolmetschern. Eine weitere Anforderung ist hier die Überprüfung aller Übersetzungen durch einen zweiten Übersetzer (4-Augen-Prinzip).

Eine erfahrene Übersetzungsagentur, vernetzt mit der ganzen Welt!

0

ÜBERSETZUNGSPROJEKTE

0

SPRACHKOMBINATIONEN

Ihr Name
IHRE E-MAIL-ADRESSE
IHRE NACHRICHT

Datenschutzeinstellungen

Wenn Sie unsere Website besuchen, werden möglicherweise Informationen über Ihren Browser von bestimmten Diensten gespeichert, in der Regel in Form von Cookies. Hier können Sie Ihre Datenschutzeinstellungen ändern. Es ist zu beachten, dass das Blockieren einiger Arten von Cookies Ihre Erfahrung auf unserer Website und die Dienste, die wir anbieten können, beeinträchtigen kann.

Klicken Sie hier, um den Google Analytics-Tracking-Code zu aktivieren / deaktivieren.
Klicken Sie hier, um Google Fonts zu aktivieren / deaktivieren.
Klicken Sie hier, um Google Maps zu aktivieren / deaktivieren.
Klicken Sie hier, um die Videoeinbettung zu aktivieren / deaktivieren.
Unsere Website verwendet Cookies, hauptsächlich von Drittanbietern. Definieren Sie Ihre Datenschutzeinstellungen und / oder stimmen Sie der Verwendung von Cookies zu.